Contact Us

 

Assessor's Office

Assessor: Stacey Von Dielingen
Phone: 712-623-4171
Email: assessor@montgomerycoia.us


Attorney's Office

Attorney: Bruce Swanson
Phone: 712-623-3011
Email: attorney@montgomerycoia.us


Auditor's Office

Auditor: Stephanie Burke
Phone: 712-623-5127
Email: auditor@montgomerycoia.us


Conservation & Parks Office

Director: Will Horsley
Phone: 712-623-4753
Email: conservation@montgomerycoia.us


Emergency Management Agency

Director: Brian Hamman
Phone: 712-623-3749
Email: emergencymanagement@montgomerycoia.us


General Assistance Office

Director: Sonia Jackson
Phone: 712-623-3848
Email: generalassistance@montgomerycoia.us


Information Technology & Geographic Information Systems

Director: Ryan Ernst
Phone: 712-357-1235
Email: rernst@montgomerycoia.us


Mental Health/CPC Office

Director: Danelle Bruce
Phone: 712-623-6541
Email: dbruce@montgomerycoia.us


Public Health Nursing

Director: Sue Drake
Phone: 712-623-4893
Email: publichealth@montgomerycoia.us


Recorder's Office

Recorder: Carleen Bruning
Phone: 712-623-4363
Email: recorder@montgomerycoia.us


Sanitarian Department

Sanitarian: James Aamodt
Phone: 712-357-1239
Email: sanitarian@montgomerycoia.us


Secondary Roads Department

Engineer: Brad Skinner
Phone: 712-623-5197
Email: engineer@montgomerycoia.us


Sheriff's Department

Sheriff: Joe Sampson
Phone: 712-623-5107
Email: sheriff@montgomerycoia.us


Treasurer's Office

Treasurer: Carol Strovers
Phone: 712-623-3292
Email: treasurer@montgomerycoia.us


Veterans Affairs Office

Director: Jerry Hansen
Phone: 712-623-3180
Email: jhansen@montgomerycoia.us

 

 

Additional information